ice

what i mean is, all i need is just a little emotion
'cause all i see is you're not feeling
and you're giving me nothing nice
i tried to do you right
why'd you have to go and turn to ice, ice

don't think you're knowing how hard this is for me
i'm not the type to say sorry constantly

i'm looking at you, looking at me
walking under bridges
sorry it's a little late but you know
what just want to keep me happy
what i gotta do you, make you let
me get away with it this time

i know you're upset
i made you happy just to be sitting with me
but i'll make a bet that you'll be better to forget about me
even better, yet i'll let a little get melty ice, ice, baby


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0